Olesya, Ukrainian Woman from Rovno, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

#ID10081
Age32 Taurus
CountryUkraine
CityRovno
Geboren inRivne, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight110 lb
Hairblack
Eyesblue

English
Russian

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Wants additional childrenYes

AgencyRovno

StudiesUniverity Graduate
ProfessionOffice Manager - Gestionnaire de bureau
ReligionOrthodox
SmokingNo

About me

Hello I am Olesya, a single brunette Ukrainian girl with blue eyes from the city of Rivne in Ukraine. I was born in Rovno, Ukraine.

I'm glad to tell you something about myself) I am a young energetic girl, I like to lead a healthy lifestyle, I do charity (helping orphans in orphanages). I like to constantly develop as a person, I discover something new. Recently I found that it is an opportunity to organize holidays, children's events and much more. I like traveling very much. I visited four countries. Each country has left me good memories. I hope to visit more) My favorite season is spring. Because the heat that symbolizes me the beginning of something new, gives hope and inspiration. In general, I like the warm season. I hope that my future heat will be at any time of the year. My friends consider me a good housekeeper, because we have a tradition that we meet once a month in my house, and I cook special dinners. I like to relax in the evening from the bustle, take a cup of hot black tea to cover with a warm blanket and watch a great movie. I like socializing and spending time in a company of my friends. I am a tender and sincere girl, with a heart full of love. I am a fire that will always light you up but will never burn you. My hands will embrace you with warmness if you want, my eyes will look at you with love if you will let me, and my heart will overwhelm you with love if only you are ready for that!!! I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Matchmaking agency in 2018 to be your Ukrainianwife. I come from Eastern Europe.
 
Interests and hobbies

I am a Slavic bride born in Ukraine. I am a very versatile person. I do not like to sit in one place. I like to have fun with my friends, I like to dance and listen to good music. And also I like to spend time on the seashore, the sea beckons me and fascinates me, I truly relax under the sound of waves and singing seagulls. My most cherished and big dream is to become a fitness instructor and open my own fitness club. But my dreams do not end ... I have a lot of them ... one of my dream is traveling, to know the world in all colors.
...Looking for

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man. My ideal man is not only a set of a beautiful face and body. First of all he must be smart enough to have his own place in life, he has to be tolerant and intelligent with people around. He knows what he wants and knows how to get that! And the most important thing is he will love me with all his heart and ready to make me absolutely happy!


Similar Profiles of Ukrainian or Russian Women