Еlena, Russian Woman from St. Petersburg, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age34 Cancer
CitySt. Petersburg
Geboren inNovokuibyshevsk. Russie
Height5' 6"
Weight112 lb

Popularity Index Medium


Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenYes
ChildrenDaughter (10)
Wants additional childrenYes

StudiesUniverity Graduate
ProfessionRealtor - Agent immobilier

About me

Hello I am Elena a single blonde Russian bride with brown eyes from the city of St. Petersburg in Russia.

I was born in Novokuibyshevsk, Russia.
I'm quite an independent person. I love activity .. I study French for a year, I'm in love with the country's architecture, traditions, atmosphere, cuisine, nature. I studied at the florist at the Riga School of Floristry and have an international diploma. Now I work in real estate, I sell a new apartment in St. Petersburg. I like to create a home cosiness, I love the design and decor of the interior. For me, very important family and children, partnerships, friendly. For me, the main thing is to feel a person, not to limit freedom and I will not allow to restrict my freedom. But everything is within reasonable limits. A man for me is a friend, a counselor, support. I do not forgive betrayal. Very much I love people with sense of humor and I like to joke. I am Monogamic at 100%... I want to build a serious relation with the help of marriage agency. I am a Russian speaking girl who believes in love without border . I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency to be your Russian wife. I come from Eastern Europe.
Interests and hobbies

I am a Slavic Bride born in Russia. I love activity. I'm fond of floristry, photography, cooking, France as a country of tradition and culture.
...Looking for

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage. I would like to meet a friend, partner, lover in one person. A man who knows what he wants. Self-sufficient and strong moral, but soft with his family. I do not tolerate rudeness, rudeness, negligence. A man must look after himself, have any interests, love to travel. It is imperative to have more children (if any) and opportunities to raise and raise them. It would be great if he likes sports (but all in moderation). I am absolutely against smoking.