fbpx

Victoria, Ukrainian Woman from Brovary, speaking Russian, German ID:10376

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID10376
Age43 Virgo
CountryUkraine
CityBrovary
Место рожденияRégion de Brest, Biélorussie
Рост5' 3"
Вес134 lb
Hair Colourчерный
Eye Colourкарие

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenNo
Russian
German
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionLawyer-Avocate
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
I was born in Belarus in the region of Brest. When I was 4 years old, my family moved to Ukraine to Kiev, where I grew up and studied in a university.
Since 2017, I live in my house near Brovary, Kiev region. From 1999 to 2012 I worked in the civil service. From 2012 until today I have worked as a lawyer. In addition, I am a cynologist-breeder and expert cynologist (I am finishing my training). I have large breed dogs that I love dearly and are a part of my life. I understand the full responsibility of choosing a man who lives in another country and I am ready to study his language and culture, to get to know and respect the traditions of his country and family. I am by nature a calm and non-conflicted person, but at the same time decisive and active. I am looking for a man, a friend who will share my interests or support them. I believe in and seek mutual feelings of love and respect. I am looking for a calm and active man, who loves dogs and nature, who is ready and would like to live in a private house.
Hobbies and Interests
cynology (dogs), literature, fitness
Searching for...
Active lifestyle, calm and kind character, love of dogs and nature