Viktoriya, Ukrainian Woman from Lviv, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age44 Aries
Geboren inLviv, Ukraine
Height5' 8"
Weight132 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue

Popularity Index Medium


Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (18)

Education2 University Diplomas
Profession Restaurant administrator

About myself...

Hello I am Victoria, a single blonde Ukrainian lady with blue eyes from the city of Lviv. I was born in Lvov, Ukraine.

"Good, loyal to the family, cheerful, love animals, nature, romantic, I Believe in miracles, decent, honest, I love live communication. My job is to run a restaurant to make the restaurant guests want to come back again to the restaurant. I see my family as a happy family, love lives in it, everyone respects each other, we spend a weekend together, my future husband cares in all respects about his family, we are very well together. Family values for me are a reverent attitude towards each other, respect and ability to forgive each other. I am a very positive person, I love life, I love to cook delicious dishes for my beloved family, I get pleasure from the fact that the husband and child are well-groomed and love their home. I know the price of happiness and can make my future husband happy.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. I like to swim, run, ride a bike, roller skating, skiing, I like active rest, but at the same time I like to stay at home with my beloved husband, to pamper him delicious. I love to cook, I love to decorate my house, to make it cozy. I love nature, flowers, animals. I love to travel, I like to learn the history of other countries, enjoy visiting museums. I love reading.
Searching for...

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man.
In a man I appreciate kindness, decency, honesty, positive outlook on life, loves his home. He loves to travel, learn new things, love children and animals.