Elizaveta, Russian Woman from St. Petersburg, speaking English, French, Russian, Italian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age32 Scorpio
CitySt. Petersburg
Geboren inNovosibirsk, Russia
Height6' 0"
Weight154 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
Profession Community Manager

About myself...
Hello I am Lisa. I was born in Novosibirsk, Russia.
Now I live in St. Petersburg.
I am Optimistic, sincere, funny, natural with an incredible smile - that's what people often say when talking about me and they're not wrong. I try to live every moment with a smile, and I always look for the good side of things. From the dreamy and romantic character I can be serious and intelligent (despite the fact of being blonde) But my greatest quality is fidelity, in friendship as in love. I dream of a large united family gathering for the holidays, having its own little traditions, respecting traditional family values. A family based on love and respect where we take care of each other, where 'we' is more important than 'I' and when something goes wrong, we try to fix everything instead of giving up. I speak French and English very well.
I want to build a serious relationship with the help of marriage agency. I am a Russian speaking girl who believes in love without borders . I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI Dating agency to be your Russian wife. I come from Eastern Europe. [/en]
[fr] Je suis Lisa. Je suis née dans la région de Novossibirsk, en Russie. Maintenant j'habite à St. Petersbourg.
I am an Optimist, sincère, talented, natural person with a soul incroyable - c'est ce que les gens souententent en parlant de moi et ils n'ont pas tort. J'essaye de vivre chaque instant avec un sourire, et je cherche toujours le bon côté des choses. Du caractère rêveur et romantique je peux être sérieuse et intelligente (malgré le fait d'être blonde) Mais ma plus grande qualité est la fidélité, en amitié comme en amour. Je rêve d'une grande famille unie se réunissant pour les fêtes, ayant ses petites traditions, respectant les valeurs familiales traditionnelles. Une famille basée sur l'amour et le respect où on prend soin l'un de l'autre, où 'nous' est plus important que 'je' et quand quelque chose ne vas, on essaye de tout réparer au lieu de laisser tomber. Je parle très bien le français et l'anglais.
.. Je me suis inscrite sur cette agence de rencontre CQMI. I am inscritted to a matrimonial agency in France to help me find a family with CQMI. Je crois à l' amour sans frontière . [/fr]
Ich bin Elizabeth, ein schönes russisches Mädchen mit blonden Haaren und braunen Augen aus der Stadt Nowosibirsk in Russland. Ich wurde in der Region Nowosibirsk in Russland geboren.
Ich bin optimistisch, aufrichtig, lustig, natürlich mit einem unglaublichen Lächeln - das ist es, was die Leute oft sagen, wenn sie über mich reden und sie liegen nicht falsch. Ich versuche, jeden Moment mit einem Lächeln zu leben, und ich suche immer nach der guten Seite der Dinge. Aus dem verträumten und romantischen Charakter kann ich ernsthaft und intelligent sein (trotz der Tatsache, blond zu sein), aber meine größte Eigenschaft ist die Treue, in der Freundschaft wie in der Liebe. Ich träume von einem großen vereinten Familientreffen für die Feiertage, mit eigenen kleinen Traditionen und unter Achtung der traditionellen Familienwerte. Eine Familie, die auf Liebe und Respekt basiert, in der wir uns umeinander kümmern, in der "wir" wichtiger sind als "me", und wenn etwas schief geht, versuchen wir, alles zu reparieren, anstatt aufzugeben. Ich spreche sehr gut Französisch und Englisch.
Ich habe mich auf dieser Website registriert. Heiratsagentur CQMI
. Ich habe mich in einer Heiratsagentur in Frankreich eingeschrieben, um mir zu helfen, eine Familie bei der internationalen Partnervermittlung CQMI aufzubauen. Ich glaube an die Liebe ohne Grenzen...
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic Bride born in Russia.

I like to go to a salsa party or spend an evening with a good book/film and a cup of hot chocolate, play volleyball or board games (like Dixit or Alias), ride a bike or sit still with knitting (sometimes it feels good), walk around at night admiring the sunset or the sparkling snow under the street lights (and yes, I like winter)... all this tells me! Another thing, I love travelling, discovering new cultures and learning foreign languages;)

Searching for...
I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

I would like to meet a frank, sincere, ambitious man. A faithful man for whom "love", "family", "respect" are not just words but essential values. A man you can count on, who will do his best and even more to make his wife happy. A man who makes you feel safe... All this does not exclude spontaneity, sometimes even unpredictability and the ability to surprise. Agenda-men' is not really my style.