Viktoriia, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkiv, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

#ID13293
Age36 Libra
CountryUkraine
CityKharkiv
Geboren inKharkiv region, Ukraine
Height5' 9"
Weight132 lb
Hairbrown
Eyesgray-blue

English
Russian

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Children
Wants additional childrenYes

AgencyCQMI

StudiesUniverity Graduate
Profession Baby-sitter
ReligionOrthodox
SmokingNo

About me

Hello I am Viktoriia, a single brunette Ukrainian lady with gray eyes from the city of Kharkiv. I was born in Barvenkovo, Ukraine.


I am Calm, balanced, purposeful, kind, positive. I want to have a happy family, where partners love each other, care for each other, respect, support, forgive, appreciate each other, dream to have 2 children. I respect the elders, I love children, I love nature, I love to be in new countries and places, I love the sea and summer, I stick to the right food, run, swim in the pool twice a week, I dream to visit an island in the ocean. In my spare time I am fond of embroidery with beads, love walks in the park, go to the movies, meet friends, relax at home, watch a movie, visit the spa. I work as a nanny for 5 years, I have the profession of a manicure master, but I do only for myself and my girlfriends.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
 
Interests and hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
In my spare time I like to embroider with a sponge, play sports, swim. I like to learn cultures of different countries, I am interested in proper nutrition. As a hobby I do manicure and pedicure at home for acquaintances.
...Looking for

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man.
I want to meet a man family-oriented, ready to take responsibility for his family, who leads a healthy lifestyle, purposeful, kind, positive, humorous.