Diana, Russian Woman from Omsk, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

#ID13531
Age38 Aquarius
CountryRussia
CityOmsk
Geboren inOmsk, Russie
Height5' 4"
Weight110 lb
Hairbrown
Eyesblue-gray

English
Russian

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
ChildrenDaughter (14)
Wants additional childrenYes

AgencyAgence-Russie

StudiesUniverity Graduate
Profession Pianist-Piano Teacher
ReligionOrthodox
SmokingNo

About me

Hello I am Diana, a single Russian woman with blue eyes and brown hair from the city of Omsk. I was born in Omsk, Russia.

I am a Kind, affectionate, cheerful, hardworking lady with a wonderful sense of humor.

I am a thoughtful and cautious person, I prefer to balance everything and make a decision after. I'm a family-oriented person, so I do not like being alone. I have a lot of unspent love and energy that I can share with my future husband and make him the happiest man. I consider myself a versatile person, an interesting companion and a good friend.

I want to build a serious relation with the help of marriage agency. I am a Russian speaking girl who believes in love without border . I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency to be your Russian wife. I come from Eastern Europe.
 
Interests and hobbies

I am a Slavic Bride born in Russia.

I like sport. Biking and swimming allow me to keep myself in a good physical shape. I like my profession, I do music pedagogy, psychology, I use various methods for musical development of kids. I attend useful seminars, conferences, lectures often. I am in the process of creating my own method of musical education for kids in preschool and school age. I prefer to listen to classical music, jazz. I like Denis Matsuev and Freddy Kempf – famous musicians.
If we talk about movies - it's detectives, adventures, historical or family movies. I can say that I am a good housekeeper, I love to cook deliciously, and create a home comfort in house, where I want to return, where is warm, and smells of aromatic pies, made by old grandmother's recipes.
I had visited Spain, Germany and Turkey, and each country has left its pleasant memories. I dream to visit Italy and England in close future.
...Looking for

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

I will be glad get acquainted with an intelligent, kind, decent man, who respects women and loves children to create a strong and happy family