fbpx

Anna, Ukrainian Woman from Zaporozhye, speaking English, Russian ID:14170

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID14170
Age52 Libra
CountryUkraine
CityZaporozhye
Place of BirthRussie
Height5' 2"
Weight115 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (18)
 Son (23)
Wants additional childrenNo
English
Russian
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
Professionrehabilitologist
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
Hello, I am Hannah, single Ukrainian woman with brown eyes and hair from Zaporizhzhya city or Zaporizhzhya region. I was born in Russia.
I am charming, sexy, feminine.

I lead a healthy way of life. I love to travel. I like to visit cosmetologist, massage, manicure, hairdresser. I like to walk with a man, watch movies, go to a restaurant. Travel together, relax by the sea. I don't watch TV and news.
I want to find a serious and family oriented man, that's why I registered in this marriage agency. I registered to meet a man who has passed the CQMI test.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slav, born in Ukraine.
I draw, do yoga and dance.
Searching for...
"I would like a man to be healthy and follow his health. Because I care a lot about health and understand that many people can protect and maintain their health, but of course this is work. I see my man as kind, with a sense of humor, generous and able to comfort a woman because he is the only person close to me in a foreign country.
To love him and be safe with him.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.