Yulia, Ukrainian Woman from Kherson, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

#ID14539
Age32 Aries
CountryUkraine
CityKherson
Geboren inKherson, Ukraine
Height5' 2"
Weight117 lb
Hairblonde
Eyesgray-blue

English
Russian

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
ChildrenDaughter (12)
Wants additional childrenYes

AgencyCQMI

StudiesCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
Profession Master Tattoo
ReligionOrthodox
SmokingNo

About me

Hello, I am Yulia, a single Ukrainian woman with gray eyes and blonde hair from the city of Kherson. I was born in Kherson, Ukraine.

I am Sweet, kind, purposeful, sociable.

My family is very important to me. I would like to meet a man who loves children, leads an active lifestyle, sociable, who can complement our idyll with our daughter. I am a tattoo artist, I love my work, I will be glad if the man who will be next to me, will support me in my self-development. For a man I am ready to be loving and understanding too. I imagine how in the evenings we drink a cup of hot cocoa and tell each other how the day passed, an ordinary evening with the man we love.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
 
Interests and hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.

It's my favorite pastime with my daughter. I love to cook (I adore pancakes), do sports, listen to pop music, favorite films - francophone melodrama.
...Looking for

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man.

He should be Vigorous, active, cute, kind, generous, loving children, working, with a sense of humor.


Similar Profiles of Ukrainian or Russian Women