Anna, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkov, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age29 Cancer
Geboren inKharkiv, Ukraine
Height5' 2"
Weight110 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourgray-green

Popularity Index High

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
Profession florist

About myself...
Hello, I am Anna, a single Ukrainian woman with green eyes and brown hair from the city of Kharkov. I was born in Kharkiv, Ukraine.

I decided to register with the agency because, in the future, I want to get acquainted with an interesting man who will be interested in a serious relationship that will be balanced and harmonious, I would like us to have common interests and coincide with the worldviews.
I love to travel and to know the world, to communicate with new people and to expand my horizons, in my opinion each person should be engaged in development and fill the life with positive emotions and impressions.
I consider myself a happy person, I am engaged in the favourite business which brings me pleasure and happiness, I work in sphere of floristics and a decor.

In daily life I like to meet friends and communicate with relatives and friends, like active recreation, visit in the movies and shows, with active entertainment in winter I love the ice rink and walks. in the raging dream to jump off the parachute in the Emirates, and there is another dream, which is included in the list of mandatory things, I want to climb with climbing equipment to the top of the mountain. I do a little yoga, try to maintain a healthy spirit and balance of positive emotions
Of course, I dream of a big and happy family, two kids and a loving husband.
It is very interesting to try to live in another country, which is similar and at the same time not similar to my.To know the culture and mentality of others, learn new and inspiring things, it can be quite difficult, but in any case it is an interesting experience.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.

My dream is to try parachute
Searching for...
I am a single Russian bride looking for a man.

The most important thing is that a person wanted to create a family, had a sense of humor, loved active recreation and travel (not a homebody) loved animals and children, had some hobbies and hobbies (sports) was kind and honest, one of the most important male qualities was an open and honest man.