Natalia, Ukrainian Woman from Cherkasy, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age37 Scorpio
Geboren intcherkassy, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight119 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown

Popularity Index High


Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (12)
Wants additional childrenYes

EducationUniversity Diploma
Profession Teacher

About myself...

Hello, I am Natalia, a single beautiful Ukrainian girl with brown eyes and brown hair from the city of Cherkassy. I was born in Cherkassy, Ukraine.

I am quite responsible and serious-oriented about the issue of creating a family, although in itself I am very funny and easy to communicate with.

I am Open enough, tolerant enough. I adhere to the principle of justice in everything (perhaps, the imprint of the profession, working as a teacher, this quality becomes one of the main ones). I have quite a calm character. "I measure ten times, cut it off once" - this is about me. I always try to listen to someone else's point of view. But if I have my own vision of the situation, I try to defend it. I consider myself kind and responsive, wise, cheerful, easy to communicate, friendly to people.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.

Relationships within the family are important to me, so I spend a lot of time with my daughter: joint walks, trips, pastimes. I like to travel and learn cultures of other nations (this is one of the reasons why I am ready to build a family abroad). I am fond of sports: I adore swimming and exercise in the gym - it adds tone and energy to my life. I'm fond of a little cooking, because I love deliciously prepared food. It is also important for me to visit interesting places: theatre, concert, cinema, museums, exhibitions. Easy to get up.
Searching for...

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man.

In a partner I appreciate responsibility, psychological maturity, honesty, kindness. I am interested in a person who is ready to create a strong family, spend a lot of time together, had a desire to have children together. He loved to travel. I did not smoke. Material stability, desire to provide a decent life for the family, education for children are also important.