Olga, Ukrainian Woman from Odessa, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

#ID14963
Age30 Capricorn
CountryUkraine
CityOdessa
Geboren inOdessa, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight130 lb
Hairlight brown
Eyesbrown-green

English
Russian

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenNo
Children
Wants additional childrenYes

StudiesCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
Profession crewing manager
ReligionOrthodox
SmokingNo

About me

Hello, I am Olga, a single beautiful Ukrainian woman with brown eyes and brown hair from the city of Odessa. I was born in Odessa, Ukraine.


I am very sociable and inquisitive, calm in character, I love people, children and animals, I love to travel and discover something new, I also love to cook, I love healthy food, I have a lot of hobbies: I like to knit, do fitness, yoga, meditate, I love Latin American dances, I love to read and draw in the technique of neuro-art and can skate.My job is the job of an ordinary manager working in the office from 9-18:00, this job is connected with correspondence between me and shipowners, in order to send a sailor on a voyage to help him with the necessary accompanying documents.

Speaking of the family and the person I see next to me, I would be very happy to see a responsible, loving, cheerful man who, like me, loves travel and new discoveries, has a good sense of humor and is easy to get up, loves and wants children and looks at the world in a positive and kind way. And I, for my part, am ready to create a cozy, warm and loving atmosphere for my beloved man at home, where I will give him support, inspiration and love.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
 
Interests and hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.

I like fitness, yoga, meditation, I love Latin American dancing.
...Looking for

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man.

I would like my partner to share my spiritual qualities and my hobbies with me, so that we can look in the same direction in the future.
Age difference must be adequate