Olga, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkiv, speaking English, Russian ID:14999

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age45 Scorpio
Place of BirthKharkiv, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight126 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2021-10-28

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (13)
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionI work as a nanny-girl in the family privately.

About myself...
Hello, I'm Olga, a beautiful single Ukrainian woman with green eyes and brown hair from the city of Kharkov. I was born in Kharkov, Ukraine.
I am calm, kind, sweet, I like my work, because it brings me income.

I lead an active life, I like to learn new things, to develop myself. I am ready to work in another country and to realize myself. My family should be friendly, loving, understanding, kind, welcoming. My man should be reliable, caring, responsible towards his family. I am a good hostess, I like comfort and warm atmosphere of the house.
I want to find a serious and family oriented man and that's why I am registered in this marriage agency . I registered to meet a man who has been verified by the CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine.
I like running, dancing, reading books and scientific literature, traveling as much as possible, cinema, theatre, bowling.
Searching for...
For me, physical data are not important, the main point is the attitude of a man towards me and the child, respect, common interests. I'm looking for a mature man, autonomous, able to make decisions and take responsibilities.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.