Natalia, Ukrainian Woman from Dnipro, speaking English, French, Russian ID:15016

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age48 Gemini
Place of BirthDniepropetrovsk, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight150 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-04-05

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (15)
 Daughter (29)
Wants additional childrenNo
Education3 University Diplomas

About myself...
Hello, I am Natalya, a beautiful single Ukrainian woman with brown eyes and blond hair from the city of Dnepr. I was born in Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine.
I appreciate honesty, sincerity and respect in human relationships.

I am a woman with beautiful feminine qualities, the main thing in me is love and kindness to myself and others, I like to care and support people in different life situations. I respect justice and openness in all its manifestations, I am a wise and charismatic woman. Understanding and accepting a man as he is is more important to me than transforming and managing him. In a man I value masculinity, responsibility, humor, mental ability to think logically and analyze his actions. A man is strong in the material world and provides security for a woman in this world in all areas of her perception and needs. A woman is strong in the spiritual and psychological world and provides a man with mental comfort, giving him her energy and charm, her love and care. Harmony, peace and tranquility are important for me in family life. I am looking for an interesting life with a man, mutual understanding, desire to give each other the best qualities and emotions. Family values - being together in all life situations, respect and love, openness in dialogue, trust, patience, these are the qualities that will create a real pair of Man and Woman! I love to travel, create a warm and harmonious home, communicate with people, read books, watch interesting movies, do sports, go to the sports club 3 times a week, love life.
I want to find a serious and family oriented man, that's why I registered in this marriage agency . I registered to meet a man who has been verified by the CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine.
I do sports, I swim in the pool and love the gym. I often travel, twice a year, I like to relax and discover new sensations in my heart. I like psychology, meditation. I am interested in connecting with people and spending time in the company of like-minded people. I like creating a family atmosphere and cooking delicious food.
Searching for...
A man is manliness! The important qualities are the ability to love, to care, to have humor, generosity, thrift, charisma, the ability to think logically and to analyze his actions. A man is charming for me when he is happy to be present in an interesting conversation with me on different subjects. A rich, strong, intelligent personality....

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.