Anna, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkiv, speaking Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID15040
Age33 Gemini
CountryUA
CityKharkiv
Geboren inValki, Ukraine
Height5' 5"
Weight115 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourbrown

Popularity Index High

Russian

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes

EducationUniversity Diploma
Profession book publishing artist
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...

Hello, I am Anna, a single beautiful Ukrainian woman with brown eyes and brown hair from the city of Kharkiv. I was born in Valky in Ukraine.

I'm an interesting, kind, cultural, sociable young woman.

It is important for me to meet my love. My hobbies are connected with art, I write pictures, I am engaged in a painting of books (on work). But the house and family for me on the first place, I want to create the relations with the worthy man. In relationships for me are important care, love, understanding and happiness. And I am ready to give my love and care to a man, expecting him to act in response. I represent my family in idyll and harmony.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
 
Hobbies and Interests

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
My hobbies are connected with oil painting, I do exhibitions. I like sports activities: fitness, skiing, skating, running, swimming. I traveled a lot, I love the sea and the ocean.
Searching for...

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man.

A man for me is a leader in a relationship, kind, intelligent, interesting, caring, able to love.