Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, French, Russian, German

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age47 Taurus
Geboren inKirovograd, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight143 lb

Popularity Index Low


Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
ChildrenDaughter (18)
 Daughter (20)
Wants additional childrenNo

StudiesUniverity Graduate
Profession Teacher, Operations manager

About me

Hello, I am Elena, a single beautiful Ukrainian woman with gray eyes and brown hair from the city of Kiev. I was born in Kirovograd, Ukraine.

I am easy in communication, with a sense of humor, down-to-earth, honest, organized, love order and cleanliness in everything, love the family, take care of the family.

Even if I have nothing to do, I will always find something to do! I work as an operational manager in foreign non-for-profit organizations and projects, previously worked for 6 years in Canadian agricultural projects, then worked for 4 years at the U.S. Embassy) and have additional income from the rental of real estate. I appreciate family comfort, mutual understanding, support, mutual respect. At a family dinner, we discuss news for the day in the country and in our lives, express our attitude, plan the weekend ... I love to develop and learn something new (language, culture, etc.)
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Interests and hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
I like Travel, hiking, vacationing with the family in the countryside, creating comfort in the apartment, knitting, music, theatre, bicycle, skating, fitness, reading books, learning languages
...Looking for

I am a single Russian bride looking for a man.
He should be mature, honest, positive and easy to communicate, respectful and understanding of others, with a sense of humor, responsible, athletic and fit, non-smoker, clean, affable, courteous, erudite - in order to have intellectual conversations about everything that he wants to develop