Vera, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age37 Libra
Geboren inMakiivka, Ukraine
Height5' 2"
Weight112 lb
Hair Colourred
Eye Colourgray-green

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
Profession Psychotherapist

About myself...
Hello, I am Vera, a single beautiful Ukrainian woman with green eyes and red hair from the city of Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Makiivka, Ukraine.

I'm Passionate, talkative, versatile.

I am gentle and flexible, I can be flexible a lot, but sometimes I can be quite principled. I love home comfort, cooking, watching movies and reading under a blanket. But in general, not home, sociable, like travel and movement. For me it is important to have professional realization. I prefer to work on time a little, but my profession of a psychotherapist takes a lot of effort, requires reflection and moments of peace at home, no matter when I was touched. The second hobby profession is a children's alpine ski instructor. These 1-2 week trips to the mountains inspire and restore me. In the family I would like to have a mutual understanding, an opportunity to discuss complex issues arising in the relationship. I want time and personal space for myself and I am ready to give the same to my partner. I prefer mutual help and support with respect and independence of two adults. This means that "doing everything together and being together all the time" is not my goal in family life. The most important thing for me in parenthood is not to lose each other as husband and wife, man and woman as a couple. I think that a child is a person to whom we can give life and help to grow up, but not the main value and center of parents' life.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Russian bride born in Russia.

Alpine skiing, windsurfing, board games, fitness, music, cinema, theatre
Searching for...
I am a single Russian bride looking for a man.

A man's passion is important to me, having something to do with his development. It can be both professional and hobby. It is desirable to have an active lifestyle, the opportunity to share the joy of skiing or windsurfing, or to join his hobby. It is important to respect a woman, the desire to take care of each other. Romanticism will also be useful in frosting rainy evenings :) Otherwise open to different things.