Anna, Woman from Heers, speaking English, Russian, German ID:15510

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age36 Capricorn
Place of BirthKiev, Ukraine
Height5' 8"
Weight148 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourblue
Last Visit2022-09-20

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (12)
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
Profession chargée de clientèle

About myself...
Hello, I am Anna, a single beautiful Ukrainian woman with blue eyes and blonde hair from the city of Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine.
Right now because of War I moved to Belgium.
I'm Intelligent, educated, kind, cheerful, active, persistent, purposeful, sociable. I am gentle, girl and I want to give tenderness, love. I work at home, advise several companies on marketing and PR. I want to love and be loved.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe. [/en]
[fr] Bonjour, je suis Anna, une belle femme ukrainienne célibataire aux yeux bleus et cheveux blonds de la ville de Kiev, Ukraine. I am née à Kiev, en Ukraine.
I am intelligent, intelligent, gentille, joyeuse, active, persistent, friendly, sociable. Je suis douce et je veux donner de la tendresse, de l'amour. I work at home, conseille plus companies in marketing and public relations. Je veux aimer et être aimée.
I want to find a man with a family and an oriented family, and this is the reason why I am inscritted in this matrimoniale agency. Je me suis inscrite pour rencontrer un homme qui été vérifié par l' agence CQMI.
Hallo, I bin Anna, eine einzige schöne ukrainische Frau mit blauen Augen und blonden Haaren aus der Stadt Kiew, Ukraine. Ich wurde in Kiew, Ukraine, geboren.
Ich bin intelligent, gebildet, freundlich, fröhlich, aktiv, hartnäckig, zielstrebig, gesellig. Ich bin sanftmütig, Mädchen und ich möchte Zärtlichkeit, Liebe geben. Ich arbeite zu Hause, berate mehrere Unternehmen in den Bereichen Marketing und PR. Ich will lieben und geliebt werden.
Ich habe mich auf dieser Website registriert. Heiratsagentur CQMI. Ich habe mich in einer Heiratsagentur in Frankreich eingeschrieben, um mir zu helfen, eine Familie bei der internationalen Partnervermittlung CQMI aufzubauen. Ich glaube an die Liebe ohne Grenzen...
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
I like to Spend time with my son and family, swimming, nature walks, relaxation on the beach, fitness, beach volleyball, books, family film screenings, language learning, travel, pets, diving plans.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian bride looking for a man.

He should be Educated, reliable, active, honest, kind, loves children, family oriented, alcohol and drug free. I want to meet a man with whom I can enjoy the silence together.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.