fbpx

Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian ID:15515

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID15515
Age39 Aquarius
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Место рожденияKiev, Ukraine
Рост5' 1"
Вес112 lb
Hair Colourблонд
Eye Colourзеленые

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (16)
English
Russian
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
Profession fitness instructor
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
Hello, I am Elena, an unmarried beautiful Ukrainian woman with green eyes and blond hair from the city of Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine.
I am an optimist in life, my motto is: "Everything that happens is for the best! There is kindness, gullibility, gentleness in my character.

I can be caring, considerate and empathetic. I also like to have fun and laugh. I like it when the family has a calm, friendly and cheerful atmosphere. I don't like drama. I am for resolving all issues in the family through conversation and finding a compromise.
Nightclubs, discos, noisy parties do not interest me. I enjoy spending time with my family. I choose marriage and family with all my heart. You can trust me with our family, because I will not betray you. Just as I trust you. Love, care, respect, dedication, reliability, loyalty are the most important things in a relationship. I can give this to the man with whom we will love each other. I hope that there is a person who wants the same with all his heart and soul.
I want to find a serious and family oriented man, so I am.
Hobbies and Interests
I spend my free time in different ways. I am a very active girl and love visiting new places in my city. It can be parks, squares, small cafes or cozy restaurants, festivals, museums and simply interesting and beautiful streets or squares where you can relax or learn something new. I also like to watch movies in the cinema or cozy at home. If I decide to stay at home on a day off, then I enjoy reading books, studying a foreign language, cooking my favorite dishes. I love to knit something for my family members, something uncomplicated. I enjoy spending time in the gym. Now this is not only my hobby, but also my job. I lead a healthy lifestyle, I do not smoke and hardly drink alcohol. I eat healthy food, but sometimes I can allow something extra. I believe that balance is needed everywhere. And no matter how I spend my free time, I do not get bored, spend it alone or gladly share it with family or friends.
Searching for...
I want to meet a family-oriented man who, like me, is ready to work on relationships so that they are harmonious and reliable. I would like a man to have such qualities as kindness, reliability, loyalty, caring, respect, trust, calmness, as well as the same strong courageous qualities, self-confidence and the ability to protect his family.
It is important for me that we have similar interests in terms of a healthy lifestyle: food, sports. I think that hobbies can be different, because by getting to know each other, we can bring something new to everyone's life.