Yuliya, Ukrainian Woman from Melitopol, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID15719
Age35 Aries
CountryUkraine
CityMelitopol
Geboren inMelitopol, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight115 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourgreen

Popularity Index High


Marital StatusWidow
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (8)
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
Profession Sales Representative
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
Hello, I am Yuliya, a single beautiful Ukrainian woman with green eyes and brown hair from the city of Melitopol, Ukraine. I was born in Melitopol, Ukraine.

I'm a very versatile person sometimes I'm a gentle little kitten who purrs gently on her ear and you'll feel relaxed, sometimes a passionate panther who'll make your blood boil.

I never give up, very purposeful, sociable, self-confident. Optimist, you will never be bored with me. Not whimsical, I like to travel, staying in hotels, as well as in the open air, I feel comfortable everywhere, the main thing is near my beloved. The greatest value for me is family and respectful attitude. I am not looking for an oligarch, I need a real man who will love and respect me. I need a real man with whom I will feel happy, for whom I will be in the first place with children. A reliable man who understands that he has a wife and children and is responsible for them. I am the best employee at work because I have the highest sales, my management loves and appreciates me, I love my job. But if I have a choice of work or a happy family, of course I will choose a family.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
I'm interested in fitness, reading books, writing poems, lyrics for songs, I like to ride quads, swim, embroider beads, travel, theaters, cinemas, exhibitions.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

I don't look at looks and age, I'm looking at his inner qualities. I want to find my beloved, real man with whom I will be comfortable, like-minded, I want to feel his heart. He doesn't have to have a higher education, but he has to have a high level of education. I can ignore many things in my family life. The only thing that can ruin a relationship is not respecting me. It's not enough to be husband and wife, you have to be better friends and have passion for each other. This is the kind of family I want. Faiths don't matter.