Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian, Italian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age43 Gemini
Geboren inGeorgia, Akhalkalaki
Height5' 8"
Weight112 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourgray-blue

Popularity Index High

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (16)
Wants additional childrenNo
EducationUniversity Diploma

About myself...
Hello, I am Elena, a single beautiful Ukrainian woman with gray eyes and brown hair from the city of Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Georgia, Akhalkalaki.

I'm very emotional, positive.

I love family life and value sincerity in relationships. The main thing in the relationship is trust, respect and care. As a woman I believe that a man should be a breadwinner, that is, to consider earning money for the full maintenance of the family, and a woman is the keeper of the home. Take care of your husband, children and yourself, always look good. I love cooking, I love to experiment in the kitchen. As leisure like karaoke clubs.
I also believe that a woman should support her partner in everything, pay him enough attention and care. That he would be happy to spend time with her. Do not burden with negativity. I speak English and Italian languages. Also I speak Greek. But because of the lack of constant practice, I forget Greek language.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
I'm interested in psychology and cooking.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

Education is irrelevant, it is about earning money. Since I do not see myself as a careerist.
The presence of children is also not fundamental, I love not only my own, but also other people's children. But I do not consider having common children as possible. But I don't rule it out.
The main quality of a man is generosity, the presence of a sense of humor, kindness and ability to take care of his woman. I do not tolerate greedy and selfish people.
I absolutely exclude the possibility of getting acquainted with a man born under the sign of the Virgin and Pisces zodiac.