Irina, Russian Woman from Simferopol, speaking English, French, Russian ID:15760

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age33 Virgo
Place of BirthSimferopol, Russia
Height5' 5"
Weight132 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourgreen

Marital StatusOther
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionI'm not working at the moment - I was freelancing.

About myself...
Hello, I am Irina, a single Russian woman with green eyes and brown hair from the city of Simferopol. I was born in Simferopol, Russia.
I have a very delicate mental organization!) I am a complicated woman.

I have quite malleable character, I appreciate in people honesty, vitality, the ability to enjoy life, inner culture and a great desire for personal development. I have come a long way. There have been many stories in my life and I have met many people. That's my whole experience. I'm a very outgoing person, so I'm always surrounded by a lot of people. I grew up with family values and a big family. I appreciate the time you guys have given me. And I try not to waste it on unnecessary and useless things. I love kids and, as I found out recently, I cook. I'm a lawyer and could have made a good career in this field. But that's the interesting thing about life, you never know where it will take you! I still think it's important to find someone to share your love with. Because it is very important for a woman to give her love. What family values are important to me? Being loved is important to me! Everything in the world is based on love. If there is love, these values become important to me! I'm not used to talking about myself with men, but I'm an ordinary woman, with my virtues and flaws. And who can love both of them will probably be important! I am not going to describe myself and I don't want to do that. Everyone forms his own opinion of a person, based on his own impressions.
.. I registered with this CQMI dating agency. I registered with a marriage agency in France to help me start a family with CQMI International Dating Agency. I believe in love without borders .
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Russia.
I have many interests! I love the cultural life. Theaters, museums, art, France and everything related to it. I love music. I like when it's warm and nice. I also like reading, and I'm a bit of a psychologist.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian-speaking girl living in Eastern Europe, looking for a man.
I want him to fall in love with me and love me! Calm, educated, with a clear understanding of what a woman is and why he needs her.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.