Oksana, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkov, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

#ID16089
Age31 Pisces
CountryUkraine
CityKharkov
Geboren inSeverodonetsk, Ukraine
Height5' 8"
Weight143 lb
Hairdark brown
Eyesbrown

Popularity Index High

English
Russian

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenNo
Children
Wants additional childrenYes

StudiesUniverity Graduate
Profession swimming coach
ReligionOrthodox
SmokingNo

About me

Hello, I am Oksana, a single beautiful Ukrainian girl with brown eyes and brown hair from the city of Kharkiv, Ukraine. I was born in Severodonetsk, Ukraine.



I'm a kind and positive person. I have a good sense of humor. I am sincere and real. I lead an active lifestyle. I like to always learn something new. I am very fond of life and therefore I like to explore the world, to explore new places. I like to travel. I love spending time in nature. I like to cook deliciously. I love animals - they are small sources of joy. I want to create a happy and strong family.

I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
 
Interests and hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
My favorite and most important hobby is painting. I paint with oil. It fills me with wonderful energy. Every painting has a piece of my soul. I mainly paint fantastic and fairytale stories. I get a lot of pleasure from it. In my spare time I train - swimming, running, yoga. I study English.
...Looking for

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

I want to meet a man: kind, smart, honest, positive, with a good sense of humor, caring. A man who leads an active lifestyle and loves animals. A man who wants to create a strong and happy family and have children.