fbpx

Oksana, Ukrainian Woman from Kherson, speaking English, Russian ID:16181

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16181
Age48 Aquarius
CountryUkraine
CityKherson
Place of BirthKherson, Ukraine
Height5' 2"
Weight115 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourgray
Last Visit2022-04-28

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
English
Russian
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionInternet Warehouse Worker
Religionother
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Oksana, I am a beautiful Ukrainian girl with gray eyes and brown hair from the city of Kherson. I was born in Kherson, Ukraine.
Education: technical.


I am an open and sociable person. My work also involves constant communication with people, and I am very happy when people show me their appreciation. I like children very much, even if I don't have any. I love nature, animals and life in general. My family is very important to me, so they will always be my priority. I am a very romantic person and I like to show my feelings to the person I love. I am an emotional person, but not confrontational. I want to build a harmonious relationship with a serious and responsible person. Love for me is trust, respect and care.
I want to find a serious and family oriented man and that's why I registered in this marriage agency. I signed up to meet a man who has been vetted by the CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic man, born in Ukraine.
I like cooking, psychology, aromatherapy, working in the garden and growing flowers. I also like to travel, especially by the sea. It is also possible to have an active rest.
Searching for...
A kind, cheerful man who treats women with love and respect. Who is ready to help you to adapt in a new country and will support you in case of need. A man who likes travelling, nature, movies, romantic dinners, outdoor activities, walks by the sea.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.