Yulia, Ukrainian Woman from Lviv, speaking English, Russian, German

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16195
Age37 Sagittarius
CountryUkraine
CityLviv
Geboren inLviv, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight143 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourgreen

Popularity Index Medium


Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (12)
English
Russian
German
EducationUniversity Diploma
Profession English teacher
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Yulia, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with green eyes and brown hair from the city of Lviv. I was born in Lvov, Ukraine.

Education: English philologist

I was born in Ukraine, in Lviv and I still live here.

I have a high education and i have been graduated from Lviv National University. I'm English philologist. I have been teaching at Lviv school -lycee for 7 years. I am a teacher and i am working with kids in private Educational centre for kids now.
I am very active and creative person. I am going in for sport and I adore running. I am interested in phycology and I like to help kids to develop their creative skills and imagination.
I am divorced and I have a son. I do not smoke and i do not drink alcohol. I am Christian and i believe in God. I am very domestic woman. I have always wished to have a big family with many kids. Unfortunately, I do not have parents. They have already died. But I dream to have a big family and caring husband.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
I want to see our family happy. I like to travel very much so I want to travel together. I have got many hobbies because i am rather active and creative person. I like to paint, to knit. I like nature very much and when i have free time i usually spend it with my son outdoors. Also, i like everything which is connecting with decorations, i like cooking very much and baking. I can drive a car and i have my driving license
Searching for...
I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

I wish my husband has good and kind character, friendly, caring, without harmful habits and with good education. I am going to be a caring, tender and loved wife to him. I want my future husband to be sporty and fit. Because i like athletic and strong men. Kind, caring, generous, true and open, with good sense of humor, active and easy- going. My husband must not have problems with law and without any problems with money or credits.