Inna, Ukrainian Woman from Kropyvnytskyi, speaking Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age29 Virgo
Geboren inKropyvnytskyï, Ukraine
Height5' 8"
Weight126 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourgray-green

Popularity Index Medium


Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (9)

EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
Profession Sales Representative

About myself...

My name is Inna, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with green eyes and brown hair from the city of Kropivnitsky. I was born in Kropivnitsky, Ukraine.

Education: fashion designer's seamstress

I am Kind, sympathetic, modest, a little jealous, sociable.

For me, family comes first. I love my job, I work in the field of sales. I like to spend my free time with my family and friends, I bring up my daughter. I want to meet a decent man who is ready to start a family, take care of and support my family. I appreciate honesty, fidelity, respect and care in relationships. I am ready to give my man my love and warmth.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
At the moment I'm the only one who provides for my family, I don't have enough time for hobbies, but I like to spend time with my daughter, go for a walk in nature, learn about the cultures of different countries. I used to play sports, and now I'm active.
Searching for...

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

My man is responsible, sociable, liberated, active, attentive, caring, loved children.