fbpx

Anna, Russian Woman from Koursk, speaking English, Russian ID:16228

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16228
Age35 Aquarius
CountryRussia
CityKoursk
Place of BirthVolnovakha, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight108 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2022-07-05

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionAssistant to the administrator of a transport company.
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Anna, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with brown eyes and brown hair from the city of Mariupol. I was born in Volnovakha, Ukraine.
Education: Foreign language teacher
I am an active, intelligent and positive girl.

I love to travel. I lead a healthy and active life. I don't smoke or drink alcohol. I am an open person, it is quite easy to find a common language with me. For me, life is an exciting journey with many positive emotions and great opportunities. I am always open to everything new. Family and relationships always come first for me.
I want to find a serious and family oriented man and that's the reason why I am registered in this marriage agency. I have registered to meet a man who has been verified by CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine.
My hobbies are sports, music, books, philosophy, psychology, photography, etc.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian speaking girl living in Eastern Europe who is looking for a man.
A man should be between 35 and 47 years old. Without bad habits. Preferably without children. Reliable, caring, open-minded. A man who knows what he wants and goes for it.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.