Anna, Ukrainian Woman from Mariupol, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

#ID16228
Age33 Aquarius
CountryUkraine
CityMariupol
Geboren inVolnovakha, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight108 lb
Hairdark brown
Eyesbrown

Popularity Index High

English
Russian

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Children
Wants additional childrenYes

StudiesUniverity Graduate
Profession Assistant to the administrator of a transport company.
ReligionOrthodox
SmokingNo

About me

My name is Anna, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with brown eyes and brown hair from the city of Mariupol. I was born in Volnovakha, Ukraine.

Education: Foreign language teacher

I'm an active, bright, positive girl.

I love to travel. I lead a healthy, active lifestyle. I do not smoke or drink alcohol. I am an open person, it is quite easy to find a common language with me. Life for me is an exciting journey with many positive emotions and great opportunities. I am always open to everything new. Family and relationships always come first for me.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
 
Interests and hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
My hobbies include sports, music, books, philosophy, psychology, photography
...Looking for

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

Age between 35 and 47 years old. Without bad habits. Preferably without children. Reliable, caring, cavernous, open. A man who knows what he wants, and goes to his goal.