fbpx

Anna, Woman from Dublin, speaking English, Russian ID:16228

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16228
Age36 Aquarius
CountryIreland
CityDublin
Place of BirthVolnovakha, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight108 lb
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2022-12-31

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionAssistant to the administrator of a transport company.
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Anna, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian woman with brown eyes and brown hair from the city of Mariupol. I was born in Volnovakha, Ukraine.
Education: teacher of foreign languages.
I am active, intelligent and positive girl.

I like to travel. I lead a healthy and active way of life. I don't smoke and don't drink alcohol. I am an open person, it is easy to find a common language with me. For me, life is a fascinating journey with a lot of positive emotions and great opportunities. I am always open to everything new. Family and relationships always come first for me.
I want to find a serious and family oriented man and that is the reason why I registered with this marriage agency . I registered to meet a man who has been vetted by CQMI.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine.
My hobbies are sports, music, books, philosophy, psychology, photography, etc.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian-speaking girl living in Eastern Europe, looking for a man.
Male age should be between 35 and 47 years old. Without bad habits. Preferably without children. Reliable, caring, caveman, open-minded. A man who knows what he wants and achieves it.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.