Katerina, Ukrainian Woman from Odessa, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16277
Age34 Pisces
CountryUA
CityOdessa
Geboren inTeplogorsk, Ukraine
Height5' 10"
Weight154 lb
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourgray-blue

Popularity Index Medium

English
Russian

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children

EducationUniversity Diploma
Profession administrator in a Mall
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...

My name is Katerina, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with gray eyes and black hair from the city of Odessa, Ukraine. I was born in Lugansk region, Ukraine.

Education: economist

I am a very sensitive and romantic person, powerful (my man should be only mine!).

I love animals, nature and art. I work as an administrator. I really want a family. In a man I appreciate: intelligence, generosity, kindness, calmness, self-sufficiency, the ability to take responsibility for his woman (wife). A man should be a "breadwinner", I respect the workaholics. I want my man to give me complete freedom of choice (I mean, doing what I like, taking care of myself (spa procedures, care procedures ...), acceptance and understanding of my interests ...).
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
 
Hobbies and Interests

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
My hobbies are drawing, handmade accessories, "communication" with animals, yoga classes.
Searching for...

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

I am looking for a man who is balanced, wealthy, generous, caring, intelligent, free (not in a relationship and not connected to a former relationship (very important)!), workaholic (preferably), homeboy (but not limiting the freedom of his woman), who prefers a comfortable vacation.