fbpx

Olga, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkiv, speaking English, Russian ID:16305

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16305
Age31 Aries
CountryUkraine
CityKharkiv
Geboren inKharkiv, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight123 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
Profession HNEU professor
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Olga, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with green eyes and blonde hair from the city of Kharkiv, Ukraine. I was born in Kharkov, Ukraine.

Education: Pharmacy

I'm a very open, kind, trusting and romantic person.

I love children. I have never been married, but I really want to start my own family. I love comfort and coziness. I like to cook different dishes. I traveled a little around Europe. I was in Italy, France, Germany, Austria, Czech Republic. I lived in Poland for several months. A couple of years ago I defended my thesis. I work at the university in the finance department.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
I love cooking, traveling, going to theatres and movies, learning something new.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

My man is honest, kind, open, appreciating family traditions, loves children, romantic, responsible, loving to travel.