fbpx

Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkov, speaking English, French, Russian ID:16306

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16306
Age40 Aquarius
CountryUkraine
CityKharkov
Place of BirthKharkov, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight130 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (15)
English
Russian
French
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionEconomist
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Elena, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian lady with brown eyes and blond hair from Kharkov, Ukraine. I was born in Kharkov, Ukraine.
Education: Responsible for foreign economic activity
I am cheerful, sociable, responsible.

I work as an economist in a manufacturing company. I am never bored. I keep myself in good physical shape. I like cleanliness and comfort in the house, I appreciate comfort, I know how to cook tastily. I want to meet a young man to create a family with him in the future, which will be a small kingdom, where relatives and friends are welcome, but most of them enjoy time alone with each other. I want to support my man, give him the care and warmth every day that my loving soul can give him, and he will reciprocate. For me family is a union of loving people who respect, appreciate, trust and support each other, look in the same direction and experience all joys and difficulties together.
I want to find a serious and family oriented man, that's why I registered in this marriage agency . I registered to meet a man who has been verified by CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman, born in Ukraine.
I like to travel, (visited such countries as France, Germany, Netherlands, Albania, Serbia, Poland, Turkey, Egypt), do sports, relax in nature, communicate with friends, read books, dance, go to the theatre, cinema and other cultural events.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian-speaking girl living in Eastern Europe who is looking for a man.
I want to meet a man I will be crazy about and it will be mutual.
I want to find a serious young man with a strong character, confident in himself, able to appreciate, respect and love a woman. Having met the special man, I would like to create such relations forever and that we could understand each other without words. In a man I appreciate kindness, attention, honesty.
Age: up to 55 years old

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.