fbpx

Oksana, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, French, Russian, German

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16324
Age34 Pisces
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Geboren inKiev, Ukraine
Height5' 10"
Weight148 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourgreen

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
French
German
EducationUniversity Diploma
Professionлогист
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Oksana, I am a beautiful Ukrainian girl with green eyes and blond hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine.
At work I am appreciated as an experienced specialist, and my friends like me for my humor and open-mindedness.

Friendliness, tolerance and desire to reach consensus helped me to achieve results at work and now I want to pay more attention to my personal life. I want to meet a beloved person with whom we will build a happy family and be an example for our children.
I want to find a serious and family oriented man and that's why I registered in this marriage agency . I registered to meet a man who has been vetted by CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slav, born in Ukraine.
I love to explore the world and enjoy life. For me it can be traveling, gastronomy, music, movies or books. I also have other hobbies. I think my future husband after returning from work will be pleasant to feel the aroma of baking in the house. And also flowers (it too my small female passion) :)
Searching for...
I am a single Russian-speaking girl living in Eastern Europe and looking for a man.
I want to meet a caring, manly tall man with a good sense of humour. Preferably a non-smoker and with a reasonable age difference. Able to take care of his woman and ready for a family relationship. Next to whom you feel stability and confidence in the future. And it gives me strength to flourish as a woman and to create the atmosphere of warmth and comfort in our fortress - the house.

Similar Profiles of Ukrainian or Russian Women