fbpx

Karina, Ukrainian Woman from Bakhmut, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

#ID16366
Age37 Taurus
CountryUkraine
CityBakhmut
Geboren inBakhmut, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight121 lb
Hairbrown
Eyesbrown

Popularity Index Medium

English
Russian

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
ChildrenSon (18)

StudiesUniverity Graduate
Profession Accountant
ReligionOrthodox
SmokingNo

About me

My name is Karina, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with brown eyes and brown hair from the city of Bakhmut, Ukraine. I was born in Bakhmut, Ukraine.

Education: Accounting and auditing

Trying to tell you the first thing that comes to mind is that I love life, I almost always feel happy.

And the secret to that is that I'm not in a hurry to live with my thoughts and my heart in tomorrow's world. The passage of time gives us people, knowledge, feelings, experience, brings up, answers questions. I consider myself a positive and nonconflictual person, but I do not allow myself to violate my boundaries. I like to laugh and just love to hear people laughing.
In people, I value individuality, a manifestation of character, when a person meets with me to some extent becomes interesting to me, causes a bright feeling, from him comes a powerful energy that was not tedious. Attractiveness and sexuality for me is connected with the intellect of both men and women. Even with a sense of humor, in no case with the number of mascara on the eyelashes and the size of the neckline.
My favorite flavors are cinnamon, lemon, resembling something natural, natural and edible.
Despite the fact that I know how to live and take care of myself, and I almost never get bored alone, I dream to meet a man with whom we will enjoy living next door and learn from each other some very important things for the growth of each of us.

I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
 
Interests and hobbies

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
As for my hobbies and interests. I love sports, I regularly visit the gym and swimming pool, I like dancing, yoga. It helps not only to stay in shape, but also to relax after a working day, to relieve stress.
I love European cinema, psychological, historical and classical literature, such as Walter Scott, Umberto Eco, Thomas Mann, Erich Maria Remark. Usually I read in the evenings, it's nice to go to bed with beautiful words that form fantastic in meaning and elegance of the sentence. Speaking of music, I love everything from Wagner and Maria Kallas to Sting and Tom Jones. I can listen to Shade endlessly.
...Looking for

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

I want to find a serious young man with a strong character, who is confident, able to appreciate, respect and love a woman.