Yuliya, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16477
Age35 Capricorn
CountryUA
CityKiev
Geboren inBaku, Azerbaijan
Height5' 4"
Weight137 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourblue-gray

Popularity Index Medium

English
Russian

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes

EducationUniversity Diploma
Profession senior economist
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...

My name is Julia, I am a beautiful lonely girl with blue-gray eyes and chestnut hair from the city of Kiev, the country. I was born in Azerbaijan, Baku.

Education: Finance

I'm feminine, gentle, affectionate, friendly to others and the world.

My female nature and the amount of love that I am ready to share are manifested in behavior and appearance. I believe that a woman in a family is a manifestation of wisdom and sensuality, and a man is an inner strength, determination and manifestation in society. The main thing in family happiness is the willingness and desire of two adults to agree, and harmony in the home begins with harmony between man and woman. I love children and animals; I dream of a house with plenty of light and space. I appreciate the personal boundaries of others and am grateful when they do not violate my (than to get carried away, how to dress, how to develop and so on). I realize that a man and a woman from "different planets" and differ in nature, and I think that this is delightful. The presence of children in men is not embarrassing, but the willingness to have children together is important for me.


I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
 
Hobbies and Interests

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
Je suis passionnée de développement personnel, j'aime courir, je développe la flexibilité et la force physique, j'aime visiter de nouveaux endroits et pays, je suis toujours ouverte à de nouveaux passe-temps et j'essaie de ne pas me limiter au dessin, à la musique, au théâtre, à la cuisine et bien d'autres choses.
Searching for...

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

In a man I appreciate maturity and determination, respect for a woman and her inner world. He is ready to take responsibility for himself and family.
Age: 30-45
Height: 175-185
Religion: not a Muslim or Hindu
Other: Strong or taut, Caucasian race
Location: preferably Europe (Germany, Switzerland, Austria, France), but I can consider other countries