fbpx

Oksana, Ukrainian Woman from Mariupol, speaking English, Russian ID:16498

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16498
Age48 Libra
CountryUkraine
CityMariupol
Place of BirthZhdanov, Ukraine
Height5' 3"
Weight150 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue
Last Visit2022-04-09

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (24)
Wants additional childrenNo
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
Profession Pharmacist
Religionprotestant
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Oksana, I am a beautiful lonely girl with Blue eyes and Red hair from the city of Mariupol, Ukraine. I was born in Zhdanov Ukraine.

Education: Pharmacy

I'm a balance in horoscope.

I am feminine, charming, funny, sociable, sociable. I like to communicate with people and help them. I like to travel and learn new places. I consider mutual respect, trust and understanding between partners to be the main thing in relations. I appreciate respect and care. I want to meet a worthy man to create a family.


I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Bulgarian born in Ukraine.
I love swimming, I do yoga. Spending time with my family, hiking..
Searching for...
I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

Faithful, kind, reliable, caring, responsible, self-sufficient, with a sense of humor.
Age: 45-65 years old
Height: 170.
Education: Doesn't matter
Children: Doesn't matter.
Religion: Orthodox or Protestant

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.