Lyudmila, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16515
Age35 Cancer
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Geboren inKorosten, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight150 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgray

Popularity Index Medium


Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
Profession Bank Employee
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Lyudmila, I am a beautiful single girl with grey eyes and blond hair from the city of Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Korosten, Ukraine.

Education: Finance and banking

I'm a motivated person and I'm trying to achieve my goals.

I work in the banking industry and I am proud of my experience. I am very demanding on herself and other people.
At the same time, I am cheerful, responsive and kind. It is very important for me to create my own family, where love, mutual understanding, respect, comfort, coziness will reign.
Where there will be laughter of children and support of the beloved person, which will naturally be mutual. I was born and raised in a strong family, where all these qualities existed, so I'm very
motivated to create my own happiness, our future happiness. Frankly and honestly, the family is for me in first place.

I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of the Ukrainian dating office CQMI to become your wife Ukrainian. I live in Eastern Europe.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Bulgarian born in Ukraine.
I really like to learn something new for myself, to see new places, cities, countries. It is interesting for me to learn new cultures, traditions and customs, to meet new people. I like sports, so I regularly go to gymnasiums. I love and just love nature, so meet my friends,
picnics, beaches, hiking are all about me. I like to read books, watch interesting movies.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

He should be Determined, always going forward. Orthodox, Catholic. I don't care what country my partner will come from, the main thing is that he should be himself and that the partner sincerely wants to find his second half and create a strong family. I admit the presence of children. I hope that he will also want to learn something new for himself, for us, to love to travel and not to sit still.
Age: 30-40
Height: from 170
Education: higher
Children: Perhaps
Religion: Orthodox, Catholic
Other: cute
Location: Doesn't matter.