Oksana, Ukrainian Woman from Nezhin, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

#ID16528
Age39 Aries
CountryUkraine
CityNezhin
Geboren inNezhin, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight123 lb
Hairblonde
Eyesblue

Popularity Index Medium

English
Russian

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
ChildrenDaughter (11)
 Daughter (20)
Wants additional childrenNo

StudiesUniverity Graduate
Profession artist, drawing teacher, guide in the Kiev Planetarium.
ReligionOrthodox
SmokingNo

About me

My name is Oksana, I am a beautiful single girl with Blue eyes and Red hair from the city of Nezhin, Ukraine. I was born in Nizhyn, Ukraine.

Education: Philological

I am Happy, kind, caring, creative, romantic, responsible, rational.

☕⚘ I like to wake up with a smile, make coffee, enjoy the morning, I like this process.

Think, dream, write a plan for a day or a week, early in the morning, which is an important time of day. I like to set goals and reach them, even if it doesn't work out at once. Evenings and weekends are a time for family coziness, conversations, movies, candles and love. Personal space is important for me and I will respect the personal space of my beloved man (time of solitude, reflection, "not in the mood").
Attitude to children - only with love, patience, attention. We discuss everything, talk. I work where the stars shine at any time of day and in any weather. I tell people about our universe, about constellations and planets. This is the Kiev Planetarium.


I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of the Ukrainian dating office CQMI to become your wife Ukrainian. I live in Eastern Europe.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
 
Interests and hobbies

I am a Ukrainian woman born in Ukraine.
Flowers and beautiful scents are my weakness. Painting is my little world. I devote a lot of time to it: energy, time, mood, dreams. I presented my paintings at exhibitions in Ukraine and abroad. I like to invent and sew clothes, create beauty in the house, cook delicious things, read, write, visit galleries, cinemas and exhibitions. I love evening walks, travels.
...Looking for

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

For me, it is important to have a culture of communication, respect, mutual support, reliability and trust in my relationship with my partner. It is important to love and be loved. decency, reliability, politeness, courtesy, readiness for family. Pleasant appearance, neatness, (pay attention to the look and smile?)
He may have a completely different field of activity, but there must be a common interest, maybe he is interested in art, also likes to travel, visit museums, cinemas, family weekends or evening walks ... just like me, likes a cozy family dinner. I dream of a man with whom I will feel like a woman. About who I want to dedicate the paintings I want to hug, kiss and share a beautiful morning.
My preferences are just a fantasy. Sometimes people open up completely new doors for us that we didn't even know or think about.
Age: 37-54
Height: from 177
Education: it's not that important, it's about education.
Children: Perhaps
Religion: not a Muslim
Other: Pleasant appearance, neatness
Location: Doesn't matter.