Inga, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16546
Age37 Scorpio
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Geboren inLatviya-Ekabpils
Height5' 6"
Weight123 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue-gray

Popularity Index Medium


Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionAdministrator in the café
SmokerYes

About myself...
My name is Inga, I am a beautiful Single girl with blue-gray eyes and blond hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Latvia, Jēkabpils.


Education: Management

I'm a moody woman, I can be very serious and thoughtful..., I like to laugh, and I can quickly switch to the "mode" of laughing...I have a sense of justice and honesty.

I don't like my job, now I'm looking for a new place to work, and in general I want to create my job ... that it will not be decided yet, but there are options. I see my family as a common force that goes side by side with its common goals and personal goals with each other's support... the family is a partnership based on reliable and respectful principles to each other, then it is a mutual feeling of love, kindness, friendship, devotion and fidelity... all of this is the foundation for a common path and self-development on both sides and the creation of a family.

I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
My interests are mostly related to the study of various articles about esoteric, history, psychology, class at the gym, as well as work with practice in magic, walking with my dog.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

He has a strong spirit, physical, healthy, mental and adequate, kind, intelligent, literate, educated, cultural, purposeful, caring, cooking-loving, with family values and respect for one's choice, able to stand up for one's family and provide everything necessary. He is Reliable, humorous, animal- and child-centered, tidy, easy to communicate with, generous, intelligent and able to earn money or run a business, proactive... without bad habits (drinking, drugs, sexual inclinations, cruelty...)
Age: 32 to 47
Height: from 174
Education: higher
Children: undesirable.
Religion: No fanaticism for religions, better pagan.
Other: athletic physique
Location: Canada, Europe