fbpx

Ekaterina, Ukrainian Woman from Mariupol, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

#ID16560
Age35 Leo
CountryUkraine
CityMariupol
Geboren inUkraina-Donetskaya-obl-gMakeevka
Height5' 5"
Weight121 lb
Hairbrown
Eyesgray

Popularity Index Low

English
Russian

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
ChildrenSon (5)
Wants additional childrenNo

StudiesUniverity Graduate
ProfessionDoctor
ReligionOrthodox
SmokingNo

About me

My name is Katerina, I am a beautiful single girl with gray eyes and Chestnut hair from Mariupol, Ukraine. I was born in Ukraine, Donetsk region, Makeyevka.

Education: Doctor.

I am an adult, independent, socially active girl.

I do my favorite thing, I am a diagnostician's doctor, I make a preliminary diagnosis and further control the effectiveness of treatment. At the moment I work in the oncology center, not the most rainbow place, but it has helped me to develop the ability to establish communication with various psychotypes of people. Doctors are also a little bit of a psychologist. In addition to my professional activities, I am engaged in my son's upbringing, share his hobbies and passions, spend my free time in his company. Before the birth of the child loved to travel, previously combined it with work, attending conferences and seminars. I do not have harmful habits, do not smoke, I prefer dry wines from drinks in the company of relatives and friends. I like to visit, but not very hospitable. With the advent of my son began to develop their culinary talents, especially in the preparation of pizza and various baked goods, came to the conclusion that this homework can also be enjoyed, especially when there are connoisseurs of your masterpieces. I am still at the level of "amateur", including the study of English. I plan to allocate more time for classes in the near future. I do yoga while a beginner, but I feel the need to harmonize the internal energy flows, because I lead a very active lifestyle (combine several works, children's sections and the duties of the mother, daughters and many other social roles) makes me find time to reload.
I have been in marriage for about two years, after which I finally realized that I become the worst version of myself next to my husband, and the alternative option is not possible.
After the divorce I enjoyed motherhood, raised my son, was engaged in growth in the profession, development of old skills and acquisition of new ones (mastering the related narrow specialties in diagnostics), until recently the schedule was very busy and time, but frankly speaking there was no desire to search for new relationships.
But in recent months there has come a feeling and understanding that for a harmonious life I lack a man who would share my interests, desires, aspirations (of course mutually) and just a desire to be a wife, friend, like-minded person for the same person as I am.


I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
 
Interests and hobbies

Active sports, bike, swimming, yoga, walks, travel.
...Looking for

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

I want to meet a man who would be, first of all, a like-minded man, a friend who would have the maximum number of qualities inherent in me: honesty, honesty, loyalty, sociability, ability to listen and understand, purposefulness, but not unscrupulousness. Willingness to give, share one's time, ability to show tolerance to other people's shortcomings, presence of psychological and social maturity. I also wanted to emphasize the presence of higher education in the partner, social demand, the ability to combine several roles, such as a good son and husband, without prejudice to the parties.
Taking into account my life experience and experience of communicating with men, I am looking for a partnership, socially, psychologically equal, and I believe that the ability to respect and negotiate can sometimes be valued more than the immediate words and actions.
And as a doctor, I can't help but write about health, absence of hereditary diseases (psychological and physical) problems.
Age: 30-50 years old.
Height: Above 175cm.
Education: Higher.
Children: Acceptable.
Religion: Orthodoxy, Catholicism.
Other: European appearance.
Location: Urban