Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age53 Aries
Geboren ing-Kherson, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight128 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (31)
EducationUniversity Diploma
Professiononline store content manager

About myself...
My name is Elena, I am a beautiful lonely girl with brown eyes and Chestnut hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kherson, Ukraine.

Education: Pedagogy and Primary Education Methodology; Accounting and Audit.

I am positive, kind, responsive.

I respect myself and other people. I love life, I like to get new knowledge about the world, I am ready to change and improve myself. Family is very important for me. The family I want to create is an alliance of two equal partners who are united by mutual love and respect, friendship and tenderness. I would like my family to have care for each other, responsibility, reliability and loyalty.

I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
Psychology, music (classical, blues, jazz, music of the peoples of the world), painting, theatre, travel, culture and history of different peoples, nature, mountains, hiking, keeping the body in good shape, healthy food.
Searching for...
My man is smart, has an open mind, has the ability to change, reliable, can give his woman a sense of security, respects herself and other people, respects her, does not hesitate to express her feelings. Interests can be any: physical activity, travel, music, nature, science.
Height: 170 +.
Education: Higher, secondary.
Children: Adults.
Religion: Orthodox, Catholic, not religious.
Other: good physical form, attractiveness, watches its appearance.
Location: city, suburb.