Yuliya, Ukrainian Woman from Zaporozhe, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16604
Age38 Cancer
CountryUkraine
CityZaporozhe
Geboren inZaporozhe, Ukraine
Height5' 2"
Weight110 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (11)
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionPsychologist
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Julia, I am a beautiful single girl with green eyes and Blond hair from Zaporozhye, Ukraine. I was born in Zaporijjia, Ukraine.

Education: Psychologist.

I was trained as a psychologist in order to learn the inner world of people around me.

Then the interest grew into a desire to help people understand their problems. For two years I worked as a psychologist at the Department of Internal Affairs. In 2009 I gave birth to a child and was on maternity leave until 2013. During this period I mastered the profession of a reabilitologist. I became interested in psychology - psychosomatics. Namely, how our emotions affect our lives. Despite the professional development, I wanted to create a family at the same time, but without results. I can say about my qualities: kind, with a sense of humor, easy to live with, decent, focused on creating a family.


I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
Reading of books, cooking, cars, beginning to learn English, fitness, yoga, dancing, cycling, picnics, travel, cinema, theatre, opera, ballet.
Searching for...
I want to meet a man who wants to create a family, loves children, doesn't smoke, leads a vibrant life, with good sense of humor, likes to travel.
Age: 35 to 55.
Height: 160 or less.
Education: Not important.
Children: scream.
Religion: Not a Muslim.
Other: attractive.
Location: from any country.