Anna, Ukrainian Woman from Dnipro, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

#ID16612
Age24 Scorpio
CountryUkraine
CityDnipro
Geboren inDnepr, Ukraine
Height5' 2"
Weight121 lb
Hairblack
Eyesbrown

Popularity Index Medium

English
Russian

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Children
Wants additional childrenYes

StudiesUniverity Graduate
Professionaccountant
ReligionOrthodox
SmokingNo

About me


My name is Anna, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and Black hair from Dnipro, Ukraine. I was born in Dnipro, Ukraine.

Education: finance and credit.

I am a purposeful lady, punctual, perfectionist.

I easily agree to different madness, sometimes I have laziness fits, but I can easily get out of this situation if I am skillfully pushed. I accept all people as they are, and try not to judge anyone because of their views on life. I love jokes and love to joke (especially black humor). My dream job is a career in an international financial company (the job should be for pleasure, not money). If my man is against me working, I would love to be a housewife. The family should be friendly and big (for me it is 2 children), the main one should be a man (I do not like to solve problems and start to command when there is no other choice). The most important values are loyalty, trust, honesty and passion. And the main thing is to talk and hear each other often. After the university, I had already worked as an assistant accountant for 1.5 years, but in the summer I went to Prague for training courses, and when I returned I did not want to return to my previous job. Now I am looking for myself and a job.

I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
 
Interests and hobbies

2 times a week I go to yoga, meditate, I can cook (not say that I love, but when I can), I love to read (by Stephen King), in the evenings I love to watch TV series and movies.
...Looking for

The financial situation, the ability to secure me and to translate my desires into reality.
Age: 25 to 40.
Height: 158 cm.
Education: Higher education.
Children: No children.
Religion: Not a Muslim.
Other: athletion.
Location: Canada, Europe.