Ekaterina, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkov, speaking English, Russian ID:16735

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age32 Aquarius
Geboren inUkraine
Height5' 2"
Weight117 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourblue

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionCustomer Support

About myself...

My name is Ekaterina, I am a beautiful lonely girl with blue eyes and light brown hair from Kharkov, Ukraine. I was born in Ukraine.

Education: Linguist.

I consider myself to be a kind, caring, responsible and quite inquisitive person.

I love to travel and I think that traveling inspires, gives energy, new experience, impressions along with new knowledge of different culture and history. I lived in Shanghai for almost 2 years and it was a good time spent there. I love reading and a personal growth in general is very important for me, that’s why I prefer to visit (or listen online) to useful, meaningful and effective lectures or trainings. In my childhood I dreamt to become an artist and I used to draw and paint when I was at school. I attended 2 years of theatrical course, that’s why I love arts and enjoys going to theatres and cinemas. I regularly have sport trainings, prefer to cook and eat healthy food, I keep learning Chinese. Now I work in IT Company, Customer Support department. Talking about family life, I think that love, mutual respect, mutual support, care, warmth and comfort, common hobbies and quality time are the base of happy family relationship, I believe that 2 people need work on a building a happy harmonic relationship and making concessions is a part of it as well. As a believer, I want my partner to show at least respect to my faith.

I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.

Hobbies and Interests
I love sports, reading, travel, art, especially love paintings, photography, psychology, quantum physics, philosophy, in-depth study of the topic of happiness and blog on this topic.I like to do physical exercises and activities, I love reading, travelling, any kinds of art, but especially I have a weak spot to paintings, I love photography, I am fascinated with psychology, quantum physics, and philosophy, also I study about happiness and I even have my YouTube Chanel about it.
Searching for...
Loving, caring, generous, with good sense of humour, watching health, ready to create a family and wants children, loves to travel.Talking about my soulmate, I want him to be serious and ready for serious relationship, I would like him to be loving, caring, generous, with good sense of humor, active, who likes traveling and enjoys taking care of his health, ready to create a happy family and have kids.
Age: 32-48.
Height: above 160 cm.
Education: Higher education.
Existence of children: preferably not.
Religion: Christianity.
Locality: Canada.