Liliya, Ukrainian Woman from Odessa, speaking English, French, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16738
Age34 Leo
CountryUA
CityOdessa
Geboren inOdessa, Ukraine
Height5' 7"
Weight130 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen

Popularity Index High

English
Russian
French

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (7)

EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionSmall Hotel manager
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...


My name is Lilia, I am a beautiful single girl with green eyes and blond hair from Odessa, Ukraine. I was born in Odessa, Ukraine.

Education: Management

I am kind, positive, cheerful, I like to find good in everything, of course there are sad moods sometimes.

I am a happy woman, I love my job, I have a wonderful son, good parents, whom I love and appreciate. I lead a healthy life and I like it very much, I like long walks in parks or along the sea, while traveling I like to walk the streets of new cities, watching the locals, absorbing the flavor. My values are honesty, trust, family well-being, love.

I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.
 
Hobbies and Interests

I like sports, I love yoga, pilates, shooting, cycling. I'm constantly studying something new: sales, marketing, new food and health research.
Searching for...

My man is kind, honest, smart, to be successful in his case, the thinking of the scale for which the family is a value, and that he has enough time for me)) Age: 35-45.
Height: 175 centimetres.
Education: Higher education.
Existence of children: possible.
Religion: Orthodox/Catholic.
External: not fundamentally but in normal weight:).
Locality: not principle.