Anna, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, French, Russian, German ID:16769

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age32 Virgo
Place of BirthKiev, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight101 lb
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionContent Manager

About myself...

My name is Anna, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and light brown hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine.

Education: Philology.

I am a pragmatic, but at the same time quite sensitive person.

I prefer a creative approach to everything. I'm a perfectionist. I work as a content manager in the company of auto parts LAND ROVER. I am engaged in filling the site with content, writing texts, design. I want to create a strong, friendly family with my future husband, to have children (the number will be determined with her husband)). ). Simple but at the same time the most important things in family life are important: love, respect, the ability to conduct dialogue in conflicts, the ability to understand and hear each other and support.

I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.

Hobbies and Interests
Gym and fitness have been my main hobbies for the last six months (6 days a week). Sometimes I paint in my spare time. I am fond of interior design. Despite the fact that I was in a small number of countries, I love travel. In general, I like to learn everything new. I also like boxing; I do not practice it).
Searching for...
Pragmatic, purposeful, ambitious, career-humorous, caring, responsible, sincere, intelligent, educated, cultural. It is desirable that the man worked for himself (had his own business) to be able to spend enough time together, and later the whole family. Long partings or long distance relationships will be difficult for me to bear. But, in any case, I am always ready to find a compromise.
Age: Preferably not younger than me.
height: Not in principle, preferably not smaller than me.
Education: Higher, better a few.
Presence of children: Preferably without children.
Faith: It does not matter if a person is able to find a compromise.
External data: Preferably average build.
Locale: Preferably a metropolis.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.