fbpx

Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian ID:16770

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16770
Age39 Sagittarius
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Place of BirthKiev, Ukraine
Height5' 6"
Weight148 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (19)
 Daughter (15)
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionAssistant Secretary
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...

My name is Elena, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and blond hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine.

Education: Teacher.

My qualities are communication, integrity, responsibility, ability to listen and hear.

In my family, the most important thing for me is trust, mutual understanding and, of course, mutual help. I am a good mother, I have a trusting relationship with my children, I do not mind if a man has his children.

I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.

Hobbies and Interests
I like to spend time with family or friends, sports, fitness, cycling, dancing, singing, music (playing piano), walks (especially evening), theatre, cinema, concerts, active rest.
Searching for...
It is desirable that the qualities and family values of a man coincide slightly with mine.
Responsible, self-sufficient, caring, loved children.
Age: preferably up to 50 years.
Growth: from 175 cm.
Presence of children: it is possible.
External data: not bald :).

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.