Viktoriya, Ukrainian Woman from Nikolaev, speaking English, Russian ID:16794

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age42 Aries
Place of BirthNikolaev, Ukraine
Height5' 8"
Weight163 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenSon (20)
Wants additional childrenNo
EducationUniversity Diploma

About myself...

My name is Victoria, I'm a beautiful single girl with green eyes and blond hair from Mykolaiv, Ukraine. I was born in Mykolaiv, Ukraine.

Education: engineer.

I am Active, educated and with a sense of humor.

I am not afraid to be different and show emotions. I understand the psychology of people and relations between them. I am interested in everything that is behind the scenes, the real sincerity and feelings of people.
I appreciate family values. I love spending time together in a cosy place with something delicious. I have always strived for stability and trust in the family, for a warm relationship.
Since childhood, I've had a craving for creativity. Drawing, music and writing, that's what relaxes me. I'm an aesthete and I love beauty. I draw my knowledge from books, films and travel. I like to feel passionate about something.
As Napoleon Bonaparte said: "A beautiful woman likes her eyes, but a good heart; one is a beautiful thing and the other is a treasure. My friends and relatives say that I am "woman" to the bone, despite the fact that I have an analytical mind.
I'm easy with people. The ability to listen has been passed down from my father. It helps to establish contact and place the interlocutor, to understand his point of view. It's important to me. I'm not a fan of loud discussion, but I can stand up for myself.
For a long time, I was sure that my career would make me happy. But my opinion changed in an instant. Family is the most important thing in every person's life. I very much hope that in 5 years I will perfectly master several languages and write a book about the most interesting moments of my life and life of my family.
My normal day starts at 6 a.m. and the day off at 8 a.m. In the morning I prefer coffee with milk and 2 sugars. On weekdays, I usually work. Weekends I spend in a society of loved ones and friends, do household chores, write articles, take care of myself and my health. The famous phrase of Frederick Begbeder says: "Love lives for three years: first a year of passion, then a year of tenderness and finally a year of boredom". I hope to meet a worthy man who will be not just my life partner, but my best friend for a long time.
In our family, we have a healthy diet. I cook on my own or we eat in a restaurant. There's one thing I can't tell you from the national dishes of the world. I like to observe men's culinary skills in the kitchen or cook together. Men cook beautifully. They know that when they're in the kitchen it's a holiday.
I don't have a clear idea yet what specialty my chosen one should have. The main thing is that a person understands that a happy life is a happy companion.

I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.

Hobbies and Interests
I love to travel and improve. I am fond of history and learning English. I'm raising a British breed cat. I'm fond of aquaristics and flowers. I like to drive a car.
Searching for...
Sporting and reliable, romantic in the soul, these are the main qualities of male character, to which any woman will always pay attention. It is important for me to see responsibility and determination in the actions of a loved one. A man should not suppress. Every woman should be allowed to be weak. If a woman can be weak with you, then she trusts you!
Age: 39-50.
Height: 180 cm.
Presence of children: one-two.
Confession: Christian.
External data: blond.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.