Yuliya, Ukrainian Woman from Киев , speaking English, Russian ID:16895

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age46 Gemini
Place of BirthChita, Russie
Height5' 6"
Weight121 lb
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2023-02-17

Marital StatusDivorced
Has ChildrenYes
Has ChildrenDaughter (25)
EducationUniversity Diploma

About myself...
My name is Julia, I am a beautiful girl with Green eyes and Blond hair from Kiev, but now I live temporarily in Alanya Turkey near the sea I was born in Chita/ Russia.
Education: Economist.
I am a kind and caring, attractive and charming girl. I am polite, tactful, cheerful and sociable.

I am also a loving and reverent mother. I am passionate about my work, which is related to television and acting. I consider myself a multi-faceted person. I always have a desire to learn and develop as a person.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
My hobbies that inspire me are sports, gym, dancing, diving. I'm madly fond of traveling the world! Get to know the history, culture, cuisine and charisma of different countries! I love art galleries, museums and exhibitions. I am passionate about decoration and have great results in it! I am an energetic person and I love drive and speed. I love car driving and rallying.
Searching for...
I value in a man decency, sincerity, responsibility, financial stability. I want to meet a man who loves and leads an active lifestyle, loves sports and travels. A man who is charming, generous, kind, considerate, sociable and caring.
Age: 38 years old.
Height: From 175.
Education: Higher education.
Presence of children: Two at most.
Religion: It does not matter.
External Evidence: Charming, tucked up...
Area: Doesn't matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.