Elena, Canadian Woman from Montréal, speaking English, French, Russian, German

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16912
Age35 Capricorn
CountryCanada
CityMontréal
Geboren inOdessa, Ukraine
Height5' 4"
Weight119 lb
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourgray

Marital StatusSingle
Has ChildrenNo
Has Children
Wants additional childrenYes
English
Russian
French
German
EducationUniversity Diploma
Professionpersonnel officer
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Elena, I am a beautiful single girl with grey eyes and brown hair from Montreal, Canada. I was born in Odessa, Ukraine.
Education: personnel management (HR).
I'm Olena.

I am a young Ukrainian woman from the city of Odessa. I am dynamic, positive and smiling with a good sense of humor and with excellent interpersonal and relational skills. I am very curious and open-minded. I am passionate about the field of human resources and I am in the process of becoming a CHRP (Certified Human Resources Professional). I am currently working as an HR generalist for a non-profit, non-governmental organization. I have been living in Montreal since 2015 and I have a life experience on university exchange in France. In fact, I studied European labour law in Toulouse and had the opportunity to tour France during my vacation. I confess that I love France, the French language as well as French baguette, croissants and French cheese. I play the piano and I like classical and baroque music. I like cooking and prefer organic products and food prepared at home. I love Belgian chocolate though. I am looking for a man with whom I can create a happy family and make my life even more fulfilled than today.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
musique, piano, voyages, psychologie et sociologie.
Searching for...
honesty, sense of humor, intellectual, likes traveling and social events with family and friends. I am looking for a frank man who shares the same values: justice, ecology and healthy and balanced lifestyle with whom we will create a happy family. Ideally if the man is russophile with notions of Russian language or with the taste to learn it.

Education: higher education.
Presence of children: No.
Faith: No.
Other: sports physique.
Location: Does not matter.